top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Patterson

ATD meeting

Kim Brody invited me to be her guest for the Talent Development KC meeting. She is on the board and attends their monthly meetings. It's a great place to network and there is a topic every month with a guest speaker. This month's topic was "changing culture through leadership development" and was a very interactive step-by-step on how to immerse your team into the culture of your company. The coolest part of it was that I got to introduce myself and tell people why I was there, and I could have maybe found an internship opportunity with someone. I had a great time and am so thankful Kim invited me to go with her.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Internship Opportunities

Kim Brody introduced me to people to contact that I could talk to about what they did in the leadership world. I have gotten in touch with some of them and plan on meeting them so I can get a feel for

Last Day :(

I had my last day at Garmin, and I was so sad to leave. To end my time at Garmin, I spoke to my dad about how to further my career in leadership development. We came up with a plan to do some sort of

bottom of page