top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Patterson

Internship Opportunities

Kim Brody introduced me to people to contact that I could talk to about what they did in the leadership world. I have gotten in touch with some of them and plan on meeting them so I can get a feel for how people got to where they are. One person I have gotten in touch with was someone from the ATD meeting who might have internship connections and also Laura Haney who works at Dairy Farmers of America. I am very excited to advance my career and I know that this shadowing has helped me so much already. I hope to find some sort of internship that can keep me busy next year as I am in my gap year, or at least be able to continue doing leadership training on my own.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Last Day :(

I had my last day at Garmin, and I was so sad to leave. To end my time at Garmin, I spoke to my dad about how to further my career in leadership development. We came up with a plan to do some sort of

bottom of page